MAA EXECUTIVE

The executive of the Maize Association of Australia is elected by the Association's members to represent the maize industry and work on its behalf:

 

 

Chair

Bernie Walsh

 

CEO

Liz Mann

 

The table below lists the members of the current executive, along with their contact details. If you know of an issue the maize industry should be aware of, or an issue on which the maize industry should develop a position or could assist with the advancement of, please contact an executive member to discuss your thoughts.

THE MAA Executive Committee 2017-18

NAME

COMPANY

MOBILE:

EMAIL:

Bernie Walsh (CHAIR)
Walsh Farms Pty Ltd
0427 478 227
walshfarms@bigpond.com.au
Tony Cogswell
Lachlan Commodities
02 6851 2077
tony@lachlancommodities.com
David Coddington
HSR Pty. Ltd.
0499 274 464
David.c@HSRseeds.com
Jason Scott
Pioneer Seeds
0447 717 020
Jason.scott@gentechseeds.com
Gino De Stefani
Yarranbrook Farms Pty Ltd
 0409 914 439
ginodestefani@hotmail.com
Rob Johnston
Grower/Heritage Seeds
0427 427 577
rjohnston@heritageseeds.com.au
John Houghton
Grower / Heritage Seeds
0428 683 038
Farm1687@outlook.com
Luke Mancini
Yenda Prod Grain
0437 512 322
lmancini@ypgrain.com.au
Johannes Roellgen
Tyunga Farms P/L
 
johannes.roellgen@bigpond.com
Brett Thompson
Corson
 
brett.t@corson.co.nz
 
Stephen Wilson
Pioneer Hi-Breed Aust.
0428 351 196
stephen.wilson@pioneer.com
Liz Mann
CEO MAA
0427 857 578
lizmann.ag@gmail.com
Peter Durand
Netafim
0407 975 401
Peter.Durand@netafim.com