MAA EXECUTIVE

The executive of the Maize Association of Australia is elected by the Association's members to represent the maize industry and work on its behalf:

 

 

Chair

Harley Bligh

 

CEO

Liz Mann

 

The table below lists the members of the current executive, along with their contact details. If you know of an issue the maize industry should be aware of, or an issue on which the maize industry should develop a position or could assist with the advancement of, please contact an executive member to discuss your thoughts.

THE MAA Executive Committee 2013-14

NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE:

MOBILE:

EMAIL:

Harley Bligh

386 Bligh Road BROOKSTEAD QLD 4346

07 4693 0160

0427 930 160

harleysb@bigpond.com

Tony Cogswell

PO Box 411 Forbes NSW 2871

02 68512077

0418220510

tony@lachlancommodities.com

David Coddington

HSR Pty. Ltd.

 

0499 274 464

David.c@HSRseeds.com

Jason Scott

Pioneer Seeds

 

0447 717 020

Jason.scott@gentechseeds.com

Gino De Stefani

Whyalla Beef Pty Ltd

 

0427 763 845

gdestefani@whyallabeef.com.au

Rob Johnston

Pacific Seeds

07 4690 2618

0427 427 577

Rob.johnston@pacseeds.com.au

Bernie Walsh

P O Box 103 Yanco 2703

02 69557110

0427 478227

walshfarms@bigpond.com.au

Sean Kennedy

Corop, Victoria - Grower

 

0417 729 941

kennedy.83@bigpond.com

Adam Robinson

Robinson Grain Trading

 

0439 173 907

AJurgs@pbgrain.com.au

Stephen Wilson

Locked Bag No 9001 204 Wyreema Road Toowoomba, QLD 4350

(07) 4630-1155

0428 351 196

stephen.wilson@pioneer.com

Liz Mann

P O Box 2293 Shepparton Vic 3632

 

0427 857 578

lizmann.ag@gmail.com